My Old World of Darkness

Rules based on the general system presented in
Vampire: The Masquerade Revised, Werewolf: The Apocalypse Revised,
Mage: The Ascension Revised, Hunter: The Reckoning and Demon: The Fallen

General World of Darkness

[ Vampire | Werewolf | Mage | Changeling | Mummy ]

Combining Different Types of Beings (under construction)
(What happens if my Mage is embraced by a Vampire?, etc.)

Copyright Information

©1999 White Wolf Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved